Thank you

Your voice brings a smile to my eyes that I can never hide.
Your presence brings an amazing light into my life that no one can dim.
Your perspective is objective, kind (often teasing) and full of wisdom.
Every time we talk, even weeks or months in between, I feel better about everything.
So unexpected and incredibly welcome, our friendship has been a blessing.
With each year, I am more thankful to have found a way into your thoughts.
And thank you for reminding me of who I really am.

2 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

